Friday, December 30, 2005

Guest Blogger Of The Year

This is your last chance to vote for the best "Guest Blogger" of the year on the Some Assembly Required Blog.

Leave a comment or send me an email.

We need your vote today (Voting ends at midnight on December 31, 2005). The winner gets a $50 Gift Certificate to

Click on the names below to read their great posts.

Scott Ingram

Steve Harper

Bert Decker

Rich Ottum

Bruce Allen

Mark Merenda

Monica Bay

Liz Ryan

Bryan Menell

JD Moore

Cookie Wherry

Mike Sigers

Carlon Haas

Adam DuVander

Have A Great Day

Thom Singer

No comments: